Honda TRX ATV Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, Im new to the forum & forums in general so do forgive me in advance for noob mistakes. Names Jay, I live in a small town in Wv & Im looking for some advice on my new ATV. We recently had a city wide yardsale & to make a long story short, somebody was looking out for me & I scored a great condition 90 300 2x4 Honda fourtrax or im assuming mostly called the TRX. Ill go ahead & admit I don't know much about ATVs except ways not to ride them. I started learning on a grizzly 4x4 600 many years ago but we never did any up keep, my stepdad didn't trust us for that. I somehow fixed a XR100 Honda bike a few years ago by the chain & starter fluid but other then that, basically clueless. I do have common sense but Im a by the book type guy when it comes to keeping my equipment in top shape. I just rebuild & installed a new engine in my civic so I do have some mech knowhow.

Enough yak, moving on about The Rustabell Rabbit, yeah chessy but that's the name me & my munchkin picked. Heres what I know